将全世界与迷人之地相连

常问问题

最常见的问题

Is it safe to travel with infants?

The fast boats, ferry, and speedboat that travel between the islands and surrounding the islands often cross bumpy waters. While this can be fun, of course, you will need to make sure young infants are safe and secure.


Please be informed that some boat operators do not cover infants on their insurance. They may also ask you to complete a disclaimer form that releases the company from any responsibility for your infants because of their lack of insurance. Therefore, we strongly advise you to make sure your infants are fully insured for all trips before you travel, if indeed you are ok to take the inter-island trips with your infants.


我的渡轮出发的码头在哪里?

从以往的经验,我们知道这是一个大问题为我们的客户。因此,我们让您的码头信息尽可能明确。在我们通过电子邮件发送给您的可打印电子票上,可找到清晰标记的出发码头地址。此外,请访问我们的“码头信息”页面,了解您能找到的最全面的当地码头信息!预订行程时,随着您选择自己的优先路线,我们允许您查看码头信息。最后,如​​果您还需要更多信息,请通过聊天或电话和我们联系,我们乐于提供帮助。

我们能否在码头购票?

在您预订时我们只能够接受在线付款。可能有船舶服务公司在一些码头卖票,但价格、时间表和可用情况会有变化。

如何从机场前往拉沙达码头(普吉岛)?

可在机场候机楼外面乘出租车,但请注意这里十分繁忙!也可在您渡轮预定流程的第2步通过我们组织您的行程。价格非常合理。3个人,我们的私人出租车收850泰铢。对于4-8人的团体,我们可安排小型乘用车接送服务,费用为1,200泰铢。

对行李有哪些要求?

您的渡轮电子票包括渡轮交通、行李费和搬运费。允许免费携带的行李为每人20公斤。所有个人行李都允许带到船上,不额外收费。作为安全措施,当地工作人员保留检查您行李的权利。如果出于个人或业务目的携带特殊商品,不确定时请和我们联系。

旅行当日的登船过程如何?

首先,请打印出我们发送给您的电子票。到达码头时,找到票上注明船只的渡轮工作人员。向工作人员展示您的确认 - 他们会给您一个不干胶和/或登船牌。他们还会指出您的船。大部分码头都有员工帮您运送行李上船。在普吉岛,员工将坐在登船区域前面的亭子里。在其他地方,工作人员将在船只附近,通常穿着制服。

如果错过自己的渡轮,能否乘坐下一班?

抱歉不能。每次旅行都需要提前预订。如果错过自己的渡轮,您将无权要求退款。因此,确保留出充分的时间抵达码头,至少要提前30分钟。如果确实错过您的渡轮并希望尽快旅行,请联系我们,我们会建议您接下来的最佳选择。总之不要惊慌,办法总会有的!

渡轮上提供食品吗?

几乎所有渡轮上都提供点心和饮料。旅途中还提供快餐和便餐。选择虽然有限,但总有一种适合您。

您能介绍一下皮皮岛吗?

当然,请单击此处访问我们的“皮皮岛信息”页面。我们在这里介绍重点,无需离开页面就能轻松预订您往返皮皮岛的行程。

恶劣天气是否影响我的旅行?

渡船相当大,可在雨天或晴天航行,除非天气十分糟糕。如遇暴雨或强风,请做好行程延长的准备。天气不佳时,我们建议您带一些晕船药,如果认为自己可能感觉不适,甚至可在登船前20分钟服下。船上工作人员也可在要求时为您提供达姆明药。您需要留在船内。风和日丽时,船只向乘客开放阳光甲板。
按类别搜索

进行新预订

更改预订

检查我的预订状态

一般渡轮信息

码头和地点信息

网站信息

付款和退款

成员信息

关于我们

  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • American Express
  • Paypal验证
  • Paypal保险
  • 256位安全加密
  • SSL证书

Connecting the world to Amazing Places

Frequently Asked Questions

Most Common FAQ’s

Is it safe to travel with infants?

The fast boats, ferry, and speedboat that travel between the islands and surrounding the islands often cross bumpy waters. While this can be fun, of course, you will need to make sure young infants are safe and secure.


Please be informed that some boat operators do not cover infants on their insurance. They may also ask you to complete a disclaimer form that releases the company from any responsibility for your infants because of their lack of insurance. Therefore, we strongly advise you to make sure your infants are fully insured for all trips before you travel, if indeed you are ok to take the inter-island trips with your infants.


Where is the pier located?

From experience, we know that this is a big concern for our customers. Therefore, we have made your pier information as clear as possible. You can find your departing pier address clearly marked on the printable e-ticket that we send to you via email.

Additionally, go to our
Pier Information page for the most comprehensive local pier information you can find anywhere! When booking your trip, we've made it possible for you to check departure information as you select your preferred trip.  Finally, if you still need more information, contact our Customer Service Agents, we are happy to help.


Can we purchase our tickets at the pier?

We are only able to accept online booking and online payments at the time of your booking. There may be boat services selling tickets at some of the piers but prices, schedules, and availability are subject to variation.  

How can I get transportation to the Pier (Phuket) from the airport?

You can pick up a taxi from the airport just outside Phuket airport terminal, though please be informed it is a busy place! 

Alternatively, you can organize your transfer through us on step 2 of your ferry booking process. The prices are very reasonable. For up to 3 people we have private taxis and for groups of 4-8 people, we can arrange a minivan pick-up service.



What are the baggage allowances?

Your ferry e-ticket includes ferry transport, baggage fees, and handling. The Free Baggage Allowance for one person is 20 kgs. All of your personal baggage should be allowed on board at no additional charge. The local staff reserve the right to check your bags as a security measure. If you have unusual cargo for personal or business use, please contact us if you are unsure. 

What's the boarding process on the day of my trip?

Firstly, please print out the e-ticket we have sent to you. When arriving at the pier, locate the ferry boat staff of the boat that's named on your ticket.  Show the staff your confirmation - they will give you a sticker, and/or boarding pass. They will also point you to your boat. Most piers have staff that helps you transfer your luggage on board. In Samui, the staff will be sitting at booths in front of the boat loading area. Elsewhere, the staff will be near the boats usually wearing boat uniforms.


If I miss my ferry, can I take the next one?

Unfortunately, this is not possible. Each trip needs to be booked in advance. In cases where you miss your ferry, you will not be entitled to a refund. Therefore, please ensure that you give yourself a good time to get to your pier with at least 30 minutes to spare.

If you do happen to miss your ferry and want to travel as soon as possible, please contact us and we'll advise you of your next best option. Finally, don't panic, there's always a solution!



Is food provided on the ferries?

Nearly all of the ferries will be serving refreshments and drinks on board. You will also be able to find snack foods and various light meals on the trip and there could be an extra charge. Choices are limited, but you are sure to find something to suit you.


Can you tell me about Phi Phi Island?

Sure, click here to visit our Phi Phi Island Information page. Here, we show you highlights and its easy to book your trips to and from Phi Phi Island without leaving the page.

Will bad weather affect my travels?

The ferry boats are pretty big and can sail come rain or shine unless the weather is really extreme. If it's stormy or there are high winds, be prepared for the voyage to last a bit longer. 

On rough days, we recommend that you bring some motion sickness medication with you and maybe even take it 20 minutes before boarding the boat if you think you might get sick. The boat staff may also provide you with Dramamine upon request. You will need to remain indoors. However, on sunny days, boats will have the sun deck open for passengers to enjoy the sun.

 

Search from Category

Make a New Booking

Change a Booking

Check my Booking Status

General Ferry Information

Pier and Location Information

Website Information

Payments and Refunds

Member Information

About Us

  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • American Express
  • Paypal Verified
  • Paypal Insurance
  • 256 bit Security Encryption
  • SSL Certificate